Caribbean Premier League 2016 – Free Tips

1
24

Table of Contents

Jun 29, Wed  Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Lucia Zouks, 1st Match 6:30 AM (Jun 30)
Jun 30, Thu  St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Guyana Amazon Warriors, 2nd Match 5:29 AM (Jul 01)
Jul 01, Fri  Trinbago Knight Riders vs Barbados, 3rd Match 6:30 AM (Jul 02)
Jul 02, Sat  St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Jamaica Tallawahs, 4th Match 9:30 PM
Jul 02, Sat  Trinbago Knight Riders vs Guyana Amazon Warriors, 5th Match 6:30 AM (Jul 03)
Jul 03, Sun  St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs St Lucia Zouks, 6th Match 1:30 AM (Jul 04)
Jul 04, Mon Trinbago Knight Riders vs Jamaica Tallawahs, 7th Match 4:30 AM (Jul 05)
Jul 05, Tue  St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Barbados, 8th Match 4:30 AM (Jul 06)
Jul 07, Thu  Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Jamaica Tallawahs, 9th Match 4:30 AM (Jul 08)
Jul 09, Sat  Guyana Amazon Warriors vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots, 10th Match 9:30 PM
Jul 10, Sun Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Trinbago Knight Riders, 11th Match 4:30 AM (Jul 11)
Jul 11, Mon Barbados vs Jamaica Tallawahs, 12th Match 5:29 AM (Jul 12)
Jul 12, Tue  Guyana Amazon Warriors vs St Lucia Zouks, 13th Match 4:30 AM (Jul 13)
Jul 13, Wed  Barbados vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots, 14th Match 5:29 AM (Jul 14)
Jul 15, Fri Jamaica Tallawahs vs Guyana Amazon Warriors, 15th Match 6:30 AM (Jul 16)
Jul 16, Sat Barbados vs Trinbago Knight Riders, 16th Match 9:30 PM
Jul 16, Sat Jamaica Tallawahs vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots, 17th Match 4:30 AM (Jul 17)
Jul 17, Sun  Barbados vs St Lucia Zouks, 18th Match 4:30 AM (Jul 18)
Jul 18, Mon Jamaica Tallawahs vs Trinbago Knight Riders, 19th Match 6:30 AM (Jul 19)
Jul 20, Wed  Jamaica Tallawahs vs Barbados, 20th Match 6:30 AM (Jul 21)
Jul 21, Thu St Lucia Zouks vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots, 21st Match 3:30 AM (Jul 22)
Jul 23, Sat  St Lucia Zouks vs Barbados, 22nd Match 9:30 PM
Jul 24, Sun  St Lucia Zouks vs Guyana Amazon Warriors, 23rd Match 2:30 AM (Jul 25)
Jul 26, Tue St Lucia Zouks vs Trinbago Knight Riders, 24th Match 3:30 AM (Jul 27)
Jul 28, Thu Barbados vs Guyana Amazon Warriors, 25th Match 4:30 AM (Jul 29)
Jul 29, Fri  St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Trinbago Knight Riders, 26th Match 4:30 AM (Jul 30)
Jul 30, Sat  Jamaica Tallawahs vs St Lucia Zouks, 27th Match 9:30 PM
Jul 30, Sat  Barbados vs Guyana Amazon Warriors, 28th Match 1:30 AM (Jul 31)
Jul 31, Sun St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Trinbago Knight Riders, 29th Match 9:30 PM
Jul 31, Sun Jamaica Tallawahs vs St Lucia Zouks, 30th Match 1:30 AM (Aug 01)
Untitled-1 copy

1 COMMENT

Comments are closed.