BPL T20 FREE MATCH REPORTS CBTF

0
26

Table of Contents

 

November 08, Tuesday

Comilla Victorians vs Chittagong Vikings, 1st Match 1:30 PM

Barisal Bulls vs Dhaka Dynamites, 2nd Match  6:30 PM

November 09, Wednesday

Khulna Titans vs Rajshahi Kings, 3rd Match 1:30 PM

Chittagong Vikings vs Rangpur Riders, 4th Match 6:30 PM

November 10, Thursday

Rangpur Riders vs Khulna Titans, 5th Match 6:30 PM

November 11, Friday

Comilla Victorians vs Barisal Bulls, 6th Match 2:00 PM

Dhaka Dynamites vs Rajshahi Kings, 7th Match 6:45 PM

November 12, Saturday

Chittagong Vikings vs Khulna Titans, 8th Match 1:30 PM

Rangpur Riders vs Dhaka Dynamites, 9th Match 6:30 PM

November 13, Sunday

Barisal Bulls vs Rajshahi Kings, 10th Match 1:30 PM

Comilla Victorians vs Khulna Titans, 11th Match 6:30 PM

November 14, Monday

Barisal Bulls vs Chittagong Vikings, 12th Match 1:30 PM

Comilla Victorians vs Dhaka Dynamites, 13th Match 6:30 PM

November 17, Thursday

Dhaka Dynamites vs Chittagong Vikings, 14th Match 1:30 PM

Rangpur Riders vs Barisal Bulls, 15th Match  6:30 PM

November 18, Friday

Chittagong Vikings vs Rajshahi Kings, 16th Match 2:00 PM

Comilla Victorians vs Rangpur Riders, 17th Match 6:45 PM

November 19, Saturday

Dhaka Dynamites vs Khulna Titans, 18th Match 1:30 PM

Comilla Victorians vs Rajshahi Kings, 19th Match 6:30 PM

November 20, Sunday

Barisal Bulls vs Khulna Titans, 20th Match 6:30 PM

November 21, Monday

Dhaka Dynamites vs Rajshahi Kings, 21st Match 1:30 PM

Comilla Victorians vs Chittagong Vikings, 22nd Match 6:30 PM

November 22, Tuesday

Rangpur Riders vs Khulna Titans, 23rd Match 1:30 PM

Barisal Bulls vs Chittagong Vikings, 24th match 6:30 PM

November 25, Friday

Rangpur Riders vs Rajshahi Kings, 25th Match 2:00 PM

Barisal Bulls vs Khulna Titans, 26th Match 6:45 PM

November 26, Saturday

Comilla Victorians vs Dhaka Dynamites, 27th Match 1:30 PM

Khulna Titans vs Rajshahi Kings, 28th Match 6:30 PM

November 27, Sunday

Barisal Bulls vs Dhaka Dynamites, 29th Match 1:30 PM

Rangpur Riders vs Chittagong Vikings, 30th Match 6:30 PM

November 28, Monday

Rangpur Riders vs Rajshahi Kings, 31st Match 6:30 PM

November 29, Tuesday

Comilla Victorians vs Barisal Bulls, 32nd Match 1:30 PM

Chittagong Vikings vs Khulna Titans, 33rd Match 6:30 PM

November 30, Wednesday

Rangpur Riders vs Dhaka Dynamites, 34th Match 1:30 PM

Comilla Victorians vs Rajshahi Kings, 35th Match 6:30 PM

Dec 01, Thursday

Barisal Bulls vs Rajshahi Kings, 36th Match 6:30 PM

Dec 02, Friday Comilla

Victorians vs Khulna Titans, 37th Match 2:00 PM

Dhaka Dynamites vs Chittagong Vikings, 38th Match 6:45 PM

Dec 03, Saturday

Rangpur Riders vs Barisal Bulls, 39th Match 1:30 PM

Chittagong Vikings vs Rajshahi Kings, 40th Match 6:30 PM

Dec 04, Sunday

Comilla Victorians vs Rangpur Riders, 41st Match 1:30 PM

Dhaka Dynamites vs Khulna Titans, 42nd Match 6:30 PM

Dec 06, Tuesday

TBC vs TBC, Eliminator 1:30 PM

TBC vs TBC, Qualifier 1 6:30 PM

Dec 07, Wednesday

TBC vs TBC, Qualifier 2 6:30 PM

Dec 09, Friday

TBC vs TBC, Final 6:45 PM