BIG BASH T20 LIVE IN INDIA – CBTF TIPS

0
17

**Dec 19, Tue**
Sydney Thunder vs Sydney Sixers, 1st Match 2:10 PM

**Dec 20, Wed**
Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Stars, 2nd Match 2:10 PM

**Dec 21, Thu**
Hobart Hurricanes vs Melbourne Renegades, 3rd Match 2:10 PM

**Dec 22, Fri**
Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Thunder, 4th Match 2:10 PM

**Dec 23, Sat**
Sydney Sixers vs Perth Scorchers, 5th Match 10:40 AM
Melbourne Renegades vs Brisbane Heat, 6th Match 1:50 PM

**Dec 26, Tue**
Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Stars, 7th Match 1:40 PM

**Dec 27, Wed**
Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Thunder, 8th Match 1:40 PM

**Dec 28, Thu**
Sydney Sixers vs Adelaide Strikers, 9th Match 1:40 PM

**Dec 29, Fri**
Melbourne Renegades vs Perth Scorchers, 10th Match 1:40 PM

**Dec 30, Sat**
Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Thunder, 11th Match 1:40 PM

**Dec 31, Sun**
Adelaide Strikers vs Brisbane Heat, 12th Match 1:40 PM

**Jan 01, Mon**
Sydney Thunder vs Hobart Hurricanes, 13th Match 12:40 PM
Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Sixers, 14th Match 3:50 PM

**Jan 02, Tue**
Melbourne Stars vs Brisbane Heat, 15th Match 1:40 PM

**Jan 03, Wed**
Melbourne Renegades vs Sydney Sixers, 16th Match 1:40 PM

**Jan 04, Thu**
Hobart Hurricanes vs Adelaide Strikers, 17th Match 1:40 PM

**Jan 05, Fri**
Brisbane Heat vs Perth Scorchers, 18th Match 1:40 PM

**Jan 06, Sat**
Melbourne Stars vs Melbourne Renegades, 19th Match 1:40 PM

**Jan 07, Sun**
Sydney Thunder vs Adelaide Strikers, 20th Match 1:40 PM

**Jan 08 Mon**
Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Sixers, 21st Match 12:40 PM
Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Renegades, 22nd Match 3:50 PM

**Jan 09, Tue**
Adelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Stars, 23rd Match 2:10 PM

**Jan 10, Wed**
Brisbane Heat vs Hobart Hurricanes, 24th Match 2:10 PM

**Jan 11, Thu**
Sydney Thunder vs Perth Scorchers, 25th Match 2:10 PM

**Jan 12, Fri**
Melbourne Renegades vs Melbourne Stars, 26th Match 2:10 PM

**Jan 13, Sat**
Adelaide Strikers vs Perth Scorchers, 27th Match 10:40 AM
Sydney Sixers vs Sydney Thunder, 28th Match 1:50 PM

**Jan 15, Mon**
Hobart Hurricanes vs Brisbane Heat, 29th Match 2:10 PM

**Jan 16, Tue**
Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Sixers, 30th Match 2:10 PM

**Jan 17, Wed**
Adelaide Strikers vs Hobart Hurricanes, 31st Match 2:10 PM

**Jan 18, Thu**
Sydney Sixers vs Brisbane Heat, 32nd Match 2:10 PM

**Jan 20, Sat**
Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Thunder, 33rd Match 12:40 PM
Perth Scorchers vs Hobart Hurricanes, 34th Match 3:50 PM

**Jan 22, Mon**
Melbourne Renegades vs Adelaide Strikers, 35th Match 2:10 PM

**Jan 23, Tue**
Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Stars, 36th Match 2:10 PM

**Jan 24, Wed**
Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Renegades, 37th Match 2:10 PM

**Jan 25, Thu**
Perth Scorchers vs Adelaide Strikers, 38th Match 2:10 PM

**Jan 27, Sat**
Melbourne Stars vs Hobart Hurricanes, 39th Match 10:40 AM
Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Renegades, 40th Match 1:50 PM